Anime Fall’09 – I’ll really die~

I really have no idea what story the 11eyes takes when chose it but I love its song by Ayane and Asriel on game version. Source from chartfag and moetron.

Fall List

Primary I’m looking for D-Black -comet of gemini-, To Aru Kagaku no Railgun, Sora no Otoshimono and 11eyes. It’s not like that only they which I want. Asura Cryin 2, White Album 2, Armed Librarian -Book of Bantorra-, Nogizaka Haruka no Himitsu: purezza, Kampfer and Fairy Tale will be my consider, later. I’m sure on that season I’ll busy enough with my study so I cant greedly take all of them >.< like what happens on my summer list now.

Not only TV series, OVA on attack too (you can find the list at source above). I choose Shakugan no Shana S and Hellsing.

2 thoughts on “Anime Fall’09 – I’ll really die~

  1. Luckily, not much is on my watch list for Fall. I’ll be back in school by then, not much time to watch anime ^^; But I’m for sure going to watch the second season of Queen’s Blade! Woot!

Leave a Reply

