Anime Winter’09

winter-09-10-v1

I was still downloading 11eyes (fall season) episode 04 while found otaku-dan’s post about first edition of winter anime list. I always get excited to read a new list and find out a title that interesting. And my decision is to take Dance in the Vampire Bund, Omamori Himawari and… Chu-Bra!!! ^^ I don’t want miss the ecchi.

Hanamaru Kindergarten gets my attention. Like that one is for roricon who have enough EXP for next level. Now at fall, I can’t fulfill my wish. I’m only going with Darker than Black plus 11eyes. Hope I have more free time at winter release time.

What are you going to have for winter?

2 thoughts on “Anime Winter’09

Leave a Reply

