Taikutsu 1st Anniversary!

In one glimpse, Taikutsu Blog has already passed one year in wasting small of international total bandwidthes. One year ago exactly, I wrote my first post of this blog so I call today as birthday of Taikutsu Blog officially. Let’s see what I have wasted done.

What is it?

Taikutsu Blog is fruit of my totally bored moments. It’s not like I have nothing to do but sometimes you want to do another random thing no matter useful or not. It’s talking about anime, kamen rider, some games and another. Sorry, doesn’t contain hentai.

Then who are you?

I’m the only author here, a truly friendly and baka one. Currently a 3rd year computer engineering student. I’m proud being an otaku. My hobby beside anime and kamen rider is coding. Yes I want to be a software programmer, especially in game industry, even I still have a long way. Guess my national if you can :)

Have any art skill? drawing or editting?

Neither. I have no art sense.

Have any social networking account?

I do have Twitter accout but say NO to Facebook. I rarely update my tweets.

How about forum?

My name is registered in several forums as Sakurahana, TV-Nihon and Sankaku Complex.

Tell more about blog

In one year, Taikutsu Blog have received  24,488 unique visitors where most of them were strayed by search engines and still counting. Taikutsu Blog owns 138 posts in 14 categories and 87 comments (trackbacks dominating). More than half of total topics are dominated by tokusatsu and its related stuff.

Any interest?

I’m interested in moeness and “henshin” world.

Why do you love Kamen Rider series?

They’re awesome, one of the greatest culture of Japan. Even two minor planets named “12796 kamenrider” and “12408 Fujioka“. The story, designs, characters and songs I love all of them. Great action sci-fi.

Your fav rider?

My fav riders are Hongo Takeshi (1), Minami Kotaro (Black & Black RX), Hidari Shotaro & Phillip (W), Godai yuusuke (Kuuga), Tsugami Shouichi (Agito), Tendou Souji (Kabuto), Nago Keisuke (IXA) and Inui Takumi (Faiz)

I don’t know what to say, but I feel something about this blog…

Weird english, both vocabulary and grammar I think. My writting skill still bad but slowly improving.

What will be changed?

First is my posting style especially in review posts.

10 thoughts on “Taikutsu 1st Anniversary!

  1. Haha! Wow, but yuki, you do have a reputedly awesome looking blog! Look at this! It’s beautiful, and I love the history being made here x3, and you say you love moe but hey, my wordpress is only a small, cute budding in this large large world :) Hehe~ You like it, don’t you? ;3 I need more people to comment there xD

    • Thanks, amure :D This theme is cool and neat, just minus custom-header but it should be replaced by sidebar widget to show my moe madness xD I will see your futher update. You always come with history in first anniversary, but I don’t know what I should write next time, but nah it still one year again :3

      • Haha! Well I’ll remember the next time July 4th comes next year and hopefully my blog is VERY MUCH ALIVE and WELL XD

        I’m such a moe fanatic and artist fanatic. Have you read my latest post yet? Working on a new artist page <3 xD

  2. lonelyamure :

    Haha! Well I’ll remember the next time July 4th comes next year and hopefully my blog is VERY MUCH ALIVE and WELL XD

    I’m such a moe fanatic and artist fanatic. Have you read my latest post yet? Working on a new artist page <3 xD

    I should maybe make a post about artist so you can know what kind my fav are :3

    • O D O WOOOT LOL, now you’re talking! You’re entering the realm of the fanboy land, dude. Enter my Fanboy page @ my wordpress LOL

      We will talk so much, I kid you not, yuki. I kid you freaking NOT. Join our club. <3

      • Ah =3= really? *flying* lol But I’m not expert as you guys.

        I’ve seen ya page and will check them out. I need long time for it. But you’re liar to said be busy yet come here :D

  3. As far as I’ve seen, your blog is really good in reviewing Kamen Rider series. Me and my siblings are also at our 20s but still love KR and animes, though in our country, it is hard to keep up the latest KR/anime series without downloading. And downloading means fast internet access, which is hard to get here. T.T. I think I’m going to link you, if you don’t mind. Anyway, I’ve seen Kuuga, Agito, 555 and Decade. Which other KR series that is better to watch then: Kabuto, Hibiki, Kiva, Den-O or just go through W? I really need some advice. Thx before.

    • Thanks for yo praise. Then I can say that we’re comrade as KR lovers and hard-to-get-fast-internet-access too LoL. So you’re not alone in this “suffer”. Of course I don’t mind, I’ll link you back.

      You mentioned all heisei series except Ryuki and Blade. I can recommend Kabuto and Kiva, they have great story ever, the best. And Kabuto movie is the best of all history for me. Den-O is humour-themed and sometimes looks creepy yet funny. Honestly I put Hibiki in my lowest list, it just can’t work on me but you should try it and judge by yourself. Last KR W still on going and will end near September replaced by KR OOO (I have posted it too, watched out for spoiler). W is unique and awesome.

      • Oh ya, I forgot to mention Ryuki and Blade. Yes, I’ve seen them, though Ryuki ending is kinda confusing. @.@ Maybe it is because the series is dubbed wrong here.. dunno. Thank you for recommending me, I think I’m going to watch W first. :)

  4. dhitzunako :

    Oh ya, I forgot to mention Ryuki and Blade. Yes, I’ve seen them, though Ryuki ending is kinda confusing. @.@ Maybe it is because the series is dubbed wrong here.. dunno. Thank you for recommending me, I think I’m going to watch W first. :)

    I can only say this: in the end, Ryuki and Knight must fight to endless mosnters from Mirror World (maybe an outbreak). They also have alternate ending in movie which more clear and satisfying. Don’t forget with Kabuto and Kiva, they’re quite awesome ^^

Leave a Reply

