Anime Fall 2010

Good, many interesting titles line up for next season as I got new tiring six-day-a-week job! Now after read above list, I select some titles here

  • Shinryaku! Ika Musume (10/04)
  • Hyakka Ryouran Samurai Girls (10/03)
  • To Aru Majutsu no Index (10/08)
  • Yosuga no Sora (10/04)
  • The World God Only Knows (10/06)
  • Fortune Arterial: Red Promise (10/08)
  • My Little Sister Can’t Be This Cute (10/03)
  • MM! (10/02)
  • Tantei Opera Milky Holmes (10/07)

But again, remembering that I won’t have enough time for them all (I must keep my OOO as well), I reduce them.

  • Shinryaku! Ika Musume
  • Hyakka Ryouran Samurai Girls
  • Fortune Arterial: Red Promise
  • My Little Sister Can’t Be This Cute
  • MM!

From those titles, let see who is lucky enough to be watched by me ^^/

Leave a Reply

