Anime Spring 2011

To the point, I have picked Steins;Gate, Hana-Saku Iroha and Maria Holic: Alive but can only go for two. Which one should I leave?

Steins;Gate is just like the “next” Chaos;Head, which I like. It is also popular in game console. Hana-Saku Iroha is promising a good drama (from previews) with great art design. Maria Holic? damn funny.

No more harem series again, except it sounds promising funny and hilarious on first episode. I have lost my taste on make-you-jealous eroge-based ecchi “plot rich” series. One more, I haven’t finished my IS and Korezom LoL~

Image of series list can be found on chartfag.

Leave a Reply

