Anime Fall 2011

[wait a minute! where the hell is the pic?!]

New anime season arrived with sooooo many delicious titles. I opened the pic and some as “Boku wa Tomodachi ga Sukunai“, “Ben-To“, “Phi-Brain: Kami no Puzzle“, “Shakugan no Shana III“, “Fate/Zero“, “Guilty Crown” and “Shinryaku! Ika Musume” catched my eyes.

There’re lot of sequel but only Ika-chan that I’m looking to. Its first season had proved me itselft as a worth series to see more. For you who haven’t watched it yet it’s a safe bet to choose this one for your comedy supply of fall this year, if you hope no more than lightweight laugh materials. Ben-To is also comedy but I think the plot is kinda stupid by looking the fact there’s a guy fight over half-priced onigiri. Its design art reminds me to Ikkitousen. First episode of taste is worth, maybe.

I’m little curious to Phi-Brain. Will it provide some actions, hardcore problem solving, or ton of genius tricks shouted from mouth? I just can guess around by only look the title. Worth first episode taste. “Boku wa Tomodachi ga Sukunai” is potentially becoming harem romantic comedy, and I’m bored. However I do like the art. So what should I do?

Ah Fate/Zero. It’s Saber. Type-Moon. Serious plot. This series is prequel to the previous one. Honestly I already forgot what the story is but this one will definitely remind me back to the time of great series back some years ago. So this choice of mine is based on bound of story stream.

Talking about story stream, I missed SSII so it’s pointless to grab the third. Wait me melon bread. For OVA/OAD/SP I’ll take “Infinite Stratos” and “Carnival Phantasm“.

Is my write giving you idea in choosing fall’s series?

Leave a Reply

